Senior Scientific and Advising Committee

Senior Scientific and Advising Committee

Pietro Zuninio
    Pietro ZuninioUniversity of Genova, Italyzunmp@unige.it
  • website
  • Pavel Safarík
      Pavel SafaríkCZECH TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, FACULTY OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPavel.safarik@fs.cvut.cz
    • website
    • Howard P. Hodson
        Howard P. HodsonWhittle Laboratory University of Cambridgehph@eng.cam.ac.uk
      • website
      • Peter Ott
          Peter OttGroup of Thermal Turbomachinery Swiss Federal Institute of Technologypeter.ott@epfl.ch
        • website
        • Torsten Franson
            Torsten FransonRoyal Institute of Technology, KTH, Stockholm, Swedenfransson@energy.kth.se
          • website
          • Tony Arts
              Tony ArtsTurbomachinery and Propulsion Department Von Karman Institute of Fluid Dynamics arts@vki.ac.be
            • website
            • Anestis I. Kalfas
                Anestis I. KalfasAristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greeceakalfas@auth.gr
              • website
              • Jan Lepičovský
                  Jan LepičovskýINSTITUTE OF THERMOMECHANICS OF THE CAS, V.V.I. (formerly QSS, NASA CLENN RESEARCH CENTER)lepic@it.cas.cz
                • website
                • Damian Vogt
                    Damian Vogt Institute of Thermal Turbomachinery and Machinery Laboratory (ITSM)damian.vogt@itsm.uni-stuttgart.de
                  • website
                  • Jens von Wolfersdorf
                      Jens von Wolfersdorf Institute of Aerospace Thermodynamics (ITLR) University of Stuttgartjens.vonwolfersdorf@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de
                    • website
                    • Important dates

                      23 April 2018

                      Abstracts

                      30 April 2018

                      Acceptance

                      02 July 2018

                      Full paper submission

                      6 July 2018

                      Early Bird Registration Deadline

                      29 - 31 August 2018

                      XXIV Symposium on Measurement Techniques in Turbomachinery
                      mtt2018-logo.png

                      XXIV Biennial Symposium on Measuring Techniques in Turbomachinery

                      Institute of Thermomechanics of the CAS, v. v. i.
                      Dolejškova 1402/5
                      182 00  Praha 8
                      Czech Republic

                      Sponsored by

                      cfd support logo

                      Copyright © 2020 MTT2018

                      Website Design & Development By isotopon

                      Search

                      +880 322448500 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles